MINUTES No 2

of the Competition "The Best Young Metrologist of COOMET-2009" Commission Meeting

Minsk

15th of April, 2009

Heard on:

1. Approving the winners of the competition.

The commission agreed to:

- 1. Approve Nataliya CHERVJAKOVSKAJA (BelGIM, Belarus) as the winner of the competition.
 - 2. Approve:
 - Makram A. ZEBIAN (PTB, Germany) as the 2nd place winner of the competition;
 - Dmitry GOGOLEV (VNIIMS, Russia) as the 3rd place winner of the competition.
- 3. Approve the best report in English: "The role of metrological modeling in the selection of measurement strategy" by Dmitry SOLOMAKHO (BNTU, Belarus).

Chairman of the competitive commission

COOMET Vice-president

Nikolay Zhagora

Secretary of the competitive commission

Jelevel-

Nadezda Lyakhova